Rooney

Comments / Speaking Of Rooney / Louis in Orkut?

Diana Vecchietti

Louis in Orkut?

I was navigating in the site of relationship of Orkut, and I found a profile, with Louis' name. Does anybody know if it is a true profile or a false profile? Please, I want to know if it is just some ducky one.
1 - 6 of 6
Sort Comments: 
Thally

All Fake....

Well... I think all famous profiles in Orkut are Fake! Brazilians, kind of, rule the Orkut, so.. I think all these are fake! And it's very very bad.. I really want to talk to someone of Rooney!!! Kisses...
Diana Vecchietti

It's a fake.

It is a fake profile I saw. He answered in Portuguese for a girl.
jennyhfer

*

I forgot to say: normally, the orkut wich are fake, they just put, "I'm not the true _______ it's just a fake!", because those people want to be the, talk, meet them, doesn't want to the people think he is people's idol, because they want to talk to the real person, the same as he/she. I don't know if you understood, but if not, send me a scrap, you know, the girl who asked you to enter in one of your communities (nyh)...
jennyhfer

i think it's strange, but can be him...

I don't know if this profile is true or false, but it's strange, because he just have 11 communities, that time i saw, and he have a few friends, and in the webpage he just wrote webpage: http://www.idonthaveapage.com and he has! he colud put the rooney webpage, and, well, i don't know! i think just that it's strange...
Annyy__

...

I think this profile is true!!
Aussie mate

Dexta says

I saw it too hey.. put it up on a board a few months ago but nobody knew then so i'm guessing nobody does now. Sorry Champ!
Add Comment

Rooney-Band.com

Log-In Sign-Up

Got a Facebook, AOL/AIM, Yahoo ID?

Use it to log-in here now!

Online Now

Guests Online (282)

Rooney RSS Feed
Cherry Tree